Asset Publisher

Analysts and audit reports

Company Name and surname Position Contact Comments
Alpha Finance Romania

Ioana Tantos

Financial Analyst e-mail: itantos@alphabank.ro a

Banca Comerciala Romana

Mihai Iulian Caruntu

Sef Departament Cercetare Piata de Capital

Tel: +4021 3112754

e-mail: mihaiiulian.caruntu@bcr.ro

Link
BRD-Groupe Société Générale Laura Simion CFA,Equity Analyst Tel: +4021 3014461
Fax: +4021 3016850
e-mail: laura.simion@brd.ro
BRD Tower, 1-7 Ion Mihalache Bd, 011171, Bucharest, Romania
b
EFG Eurobank Securities S.A. Simona Crutu CFA, Financial Analyst Tel: +4021 2062326/+4021 2062300
Fax: +4021 2062310
e-mail: scrutu@efgsec.ro
4-8, N.Titulescu Blvd. West Wing, 4th Floor
011141, Bucharest, Romania
 
IEBA TRUST S.A. Roxana Dascalu Equity Analyst, Research Department

Tel: +4 021 313 0102
Fax: +4 021 313 1595
e-mail:roxana.dascalu@iebatrust.ro www.iebatrust.ro

b
ING Bank - Equity Markets Florin Ilie,

Nicoleta Hurduc
Director Piete de Capital
Analist financiar
e-mail: florin.ilie@ing.ro,
e-mail: nicoleta.hurduc@ing.ro
ING Building, 11-13 Kiseleff Av.
P.O Box 2-208, 011342, Bucharest 1, Romania
The latest report of the analysis is from: 13/08/2009
Recommendation: Sell
Target price: EUR 11.19
Intercapital Invest Andreea Gheorghe Director Departament Analiza e-mail: andreea.gheorghe@intercapital.ro
www.intercapital.ro
Link
KBC Securities Romania Lucian Albulescu CFA, Equity Analyst

e-mail: lucian.albulescu@kbcsecurities.ro
KBC Securities Romania
11-15 Tipografilor Street,
S-PARK A2 Building, 3rd floor, Postal Code 011364
Bucharest, Romania

raiffeisen
Piraeus Bank Camil Apostol CFA Tel: 021 4069288
Fax: 021 3050375
e-mail: camil.apostol@piraeusbank.ro
Bd Carol I Nr 34-36 International Business Center
Sector 2 Bucuresti
 

Raiffeisen Capital & Investment

Iuliana Mocanu

Analist

e-mail: iuliana-simona.mocanu@rzb.ro
www.rciro.ro

raiffeisen

Unicredit CAIB Securities Romania Carmen Arsene Senior Analyst Tel:+4021 2064697
Fax:+4021 2064690
e-mail: carmen.arsene@
caib.unicreditgroup.eu

25 Nicolae Caramfil St., 5t floor, Unicredit Leasing building
Bucharest 1, Romania
 
WOOD & Company Ovidiu Fer Equity Analist e-mail: ovidiu.fer@wood.cz  
SAI Certinvest SA Florin Hantila Analist Investitii

Tel: 021 203 14 17

Fax: 021 203 14 14

e-mail: florin.hantila@certinvest.ro
certinvest.ro

Str. Buzesti, Nr. 76-80, Cladirea Premium Point, etaj 4, Sector 1, Bucuresti

 
GM Invest Ioana Tantos Analist

Tel: 021-327.31.51

Mobil: 0732.222.831

e-mail: ioana.tantos @gminvest.ro

www.gminvest.ro