Asset Publisher

Supervisory Board

No. Name Title Date of appointment End of the mandate CV Biographical notice
1 Adrian GOICEA President 30-11-2019 29-03-2020
2 Luiza POPESCU Member temporarily 30-11-2019 29-03-2020
3 Sebastian BURDUJA Member temporarily 30-11-2019 29-03-2020
4 Jean - Valentin COMĂNESCU Member temporarily 30-11-2019 29-03-2020
5 Jean BADEA Member temporarily 30-11-2019 29-03-2020
6 Oleg BURLACU Member temporarily 30-11-2019 29-03-2020
7 Member temporarily 30-11-2019

Web Content Display

CS members are appointed by the AGOA respecting the provisions applicable to the companies admitted to trading and are selected in accordance with the provisions of Emergency Government Ordinance no. 109/2011 regarding corporate governance of public enterprises. Each member of Supervisory Board must declare formally, if independent, and whenever a change in status, showing why it is considered independent. 

Asset Publisher

Nomination and remuneration committee

Sebastian - Ioan BURDUJA - chairman
Adrian GOICEA - member
Jean - Valentin COMĂNESCU - member
Oleg BURLACU - member
Luiza POPESCU - member
Jean BADEA - member

Asset Publisher

Audit committee

Jean - Valentin COMĂNESCU - chairman;
Adrian GOICEA - member;
Luiza POPESCU - member

Asset Publisher

Energy security committee

Oleg BURLACU - chairman
Sebastian - Ioan BURDUJA - member
Adrian GOICEA - member
Luiza POPESCU - member
Jean - Valentin COMĂNESCU - member
Jean BADEA  - member